Sat, April 20 
Free Scraf Styling Workshop
Sadu, Qanat Quatier, The Pearl, QA
Sat, April 27 
Basic Hand Embroidery
Fraser Suits West Bay, QA
Sat, April 27 
Handmade Pasta
Mise en Place Center, QA
Fri, April 26 
Milk & Latte Art
Espressolab, QA
Sat, April 20 
Punch Needle Embroidery
La Parisienne, Intercontinental The City, QA
Thu, January 1 
Punch Needle Embroidery
,
Fri, April 12 
Home Improvement Workshop
Ace Hardware, QA
Sat, April 6 
Print Making (Botanical)
Mise en Place Center, QA
Thu, January 1 
Water Colour Painting - Floral Wreath
,
Thu, March 28 
Water Colour Painting - Floral Wreath
Fraser Suits West Bay, QA
Sat, March 30 
Basic Hand Embroidery
Sridan Restaurant, Shangri-La Hotel Doha, QA
Sat, March 16 
Iznik Ceramic Tile
Fraser Suits West Bay, QA
Sat, March 2 
Basic Hand Embroidery
Sridan Restaurant, Shangri-La Hotel Doha, QA
Fri, February 22 
The Art of Plating + Nourishment tips by @nourished.noora
Croft Alley Qatar, QA
Sat, February 23 
Botanical Lino Prints
Mise en Place Center, QA
Sat, February 9 
Recycled Planters Painting
Qatar Foundation, Ceremonial Court, QA
Sat, February 9 
Textile Printing
Mise en Place Center, QA
Sat, February 9 
Advanced Hand Embroidery
Sridan Restaurant, Shangri-La Hotel Doha, QA
Sat, February 2 
Get inspired with Jotun Paints
Jotun Store, Al Shamal Road ( Opposite Grand Hyper Market), QA
Fri, February 15 
Basic Cross Stitch
Sadu, Qanat Quatier, The Pearl, QA
Fri, February 8 
Coffee Cupping
Espressolab, QA
Mon, February 4 
Coffee Cupping
Espressolab, QA
Sat, February 2 
Water Colour Painting - Florals
Sadu, Qanat Quatier, The Pearl, QA
Thu, January 31 
Coffee Cupping
Espressolab, QA
Sat, January 19 
Milk & Latte Art Workshop
Espressolab, QA
Sat, January 19 
Water Colour Painting Florals
Cassart, QA
Sat, January 26 
Punch Needle Embroidery
Ideal Diet, QA
Sat, January 12 
Weaving
Porto Arabia Boardwalk, Pier A Parcel 02, Tower 3, The Pearl, , QA
Sat, January 19 
Macrame Plant Hanger
, QA
Sat, January 5 
Basic Hand Embroidery
Sridan Restaurant, Shangri-La Hotel Doha, QA
Sat, January 12 
Gold Leaf Painting
,
Sat, December 8 
Composting for Kids
Qatar Foundation, Ceremonial Court, QA
Sat, December 15 
Home Barista
Espressolab, QA
Sat, December 15 
Hand Embroidery Advanced
Ideal Diet, QA
Fri, December 7 
Basic Hand Embroidery
Espressolab, QA
Sat, December 8 
Weaving Workshop
Ideal Diet, QA
Sun, December 9 
Macrame Plant Hanger
Cafe 999 - Fire Station Museum, QA
Fri, November 30 
Home Barista
Espressolab, QA
Fri, November 23 
Home Barista
Espressolab, QA
Fri, November 30 
Textile Printing
Plush Events, QA
Sat, November 17 
Composting 101 @ Torba Farmers Market
Qatar Foundation, Ceremonial Court, QA
Sat, November 17 
Weaving Workshop
Evergreen Organics, QA
Fri, November 16 
Basic Cross Stitch
Porto Arabia Boardwalk, Pier A Parcel 02, Tower 3, The Pearl, , QA
Sat, November 24 
Paper Succulents
,
Sat, November 3 
Basic Hand Embroidery
Mise en Place Center, QA
Sat, November 24 
Basic Water Colour Painting
Espressolab, QA
Sat, November 10 
Textile Printing
Plush Events, QA
Fri, November 9 
Composting & Recycling 101
Evergreen Organics, QA
Mon, October 8 
Punch Needle
Cafe 999 - Fire Station Museum, QA
Fri, October 12 
Macramé Plant Hanger
Evergreen Organics, QA
Tue, October 16 
Hand Embroidery
Sridan Restaurant, Shangri-La Hotel Doha, QA
Fri, October 19 
Cross Stitch
Sridan Restaurant, Shangri-La Hotel Doha, QA
Sat, October 20 
Punch Needle
Cafe 999 - Fire Station Museum, QA
Fri, October 26 
Sugar Skull Ornament - Mummy and Me Workshop
Cue Cafe, QA
Sat, November 17 
Folk Art
Porto Arabia Boardwalk, Pier A Parcel 02, Tower 3, The Pearl, , QA
Sat, November 3 
Weaving
Plush Events, QA